Hemsedal Energi ASskogsh-081005-3 1200 – Nett
Hemsedalsvegen 2883
3560 Hemsedal
Org.nr.: 923 050 612

Sentralbord: 31 40 88 82
Feilmelding: 32 05 98 80
Kontortid: 08.00 – 15.30
E-post: nett@hemsedal-energi.no

ADMINISTRASJON:

Namn Tittel Tlf.nr Mobil E-post-adresse
Per Gunnar Markegård Dagleg leiar 31 40 88 83 917 55 868   per-gunnar@hemsedal-energi.no
Roar Ulviksbakken Nettsjef 31 40 88 85 913 42 210 roar@hemsedal-energi.no
Marit Brenno Kundebehandlar – kundesystem 31 40 88 80 414 13 105 marit@hemsedal-energi.no
Kari Guri Haugo Kundebehandlar – økonomi 31 40 88 82  416 39 258 kari@hemsedal-energi.no

 

Øvrige tilsette:
Tronn Inge Tuv – Overmontør – tronn@hemsedal-energi.no

Magne Lien – Montørformann – magne@hemsedal-energi.no

Ragnar Lien – Energimontør –  ragnar@hemsedal-energi.no

Jan Helge Tuv – Energimontør – montor@hemsedal-energi.no

Helmut Falk – Målermontør – helmut@hemsedal-energi.no

Per Kristian Vissebråten Haraldsen – Energimontør –  per-kristian@hemsedal-energi.no

Eirik Hølto – Energimontør – eirik@hemsedal-energi.no

Vemund Lien – Lærling – vemund@hemsedal-energi.no